The Valentine Theatre

Contact Us

By Mail:
The Valentine Theatre
410 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1402

By Phone:
Office: 419.242.3490
Box Office: 419.242.ARTS (2787)

By Fax:
419.242.2791

Staff

Jori Jex
Executive Director

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 14
E: jjex@valentinetheatre.com

 

Matt Lentz
Director of Marketing & PR

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 18
E: mlentz@valentinetheatre.com

 

Tim Durham
Technical Director

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 12
E: tdurham@valentinetheatre.com

 

Jeremy Allen
Assistant Technical Director

P: 419.242.3490
E: jallen@valentinetheatre.com

 

Ruth Kille
Finance Manager

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 16
E: rkille@valentinetheatre.com

 

Dawne Garrett
Box Office Manager

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 22
E: dgarrett@valentinetheatre.com

 

Dan Heberling
Events and Catering Manager

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 11
E: dheberling@valentinetheatre.com

 

Bill Colter
Facility Manager

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 17
E: bcolter@valentinetheatre.com

 

Elizabeth Cottle
Manager of Support Services

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 15
E: ecottle@valentinetheatre.com

 

Kate Rardin
Valentine School Days Coordinator

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 20
E: krardin@valentinetheatre.com

 

Mary Cassidy
Volunteer/Usher Coordinator

P: 419.242.3490 ext. 10
If you'd like to volunteer, you may contact the coordinator above or click to download an application.