contact_title
By Mail:                              By Phone:                         By Fax:               
The Valentine Theatre
410 Adams Street
Toledo, OH 43604-1402
Office:
419-242-3490
419-242-2791
  Box Office:
419-242-ARTS (2787)  
Staff

Jori Jex
Executive Director
jjex@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 14

Matt Lentz
Director of Marketing & PR
mlentz@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 18

Tim Durham
Technical Director
tdurham@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 12

Jeremy Allen
Assistant Technical Director
jallen@valentinetheatre.com

Ruth Kille
Finance Manager
rkille@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 16

Dawne Garrett
Box Office Manager
dgarrett@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 22

Dan Heberling
Events and Catering Manager
dheberling@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 11

Bill Colter
Facility Manager
bcolter@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 17

Elizabeth Cottle
Manager of Support Services
ecottle@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 15

Kate Rardin
Valentine School Days Coordinator
krardin@valentinetheatre.com
419-242-3490 ext. 20

 

Leo Knox or Mary Cassidy
Volunteer/Usher Coordinator

419-242-3491 ext. 10

If you'd like to volunteer,
you may contact the
coordinator above or
click to download an application
.

 
Privacy Policy | Follow us on: