The Valentine Theatre

Contact Us

By Mail:
The Valentine Theatre
410 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1402

By Phone:
Office: 419.242.3490
Box Office: 419.242.ARTS (2787)

By Fax:
419.242.2791

Staff

Jori Jex
Executive Director

P: 419.214.4806
E: jjex@valentinetheatre.com

 

Matt Lentz
Director of Marketing & PR

P: 419.214.4809
E: mlentz@valentinetheatre.com

 

Tim Durham
Technical Director

P: 419.214.4805
E: tdurham@valentinetheatre.com

 

Jeremy Allen
Assistant Technical Director

P: 419.214.4804
E: jallen@valentinetheatre.com

 

Ruth Kille
Finance Manager

P: 419.214.4801
E: rkille@valentinetheatre.com

 

Jill Reinstein
Box Office Manager

P: 419.214.4811
E: jreinstein@valentinetheatre.com

 

Dan Heberling
Events and Catering Manager

P: 419.214.4808
E: dheberling@valentinetheatre.com

 

Bill Colter
Facility Manager

P: 419.214.4802
E: bcolter@valentinetheatre.com

 

Elizabeth Cottle
Manager of Support Services

P: 419.214.4807
E: ecottle@valentinetheatre.com
If you'd like to volunteer, you may contact the coordinator above or click to download an application.

 

Kate Rardin
Valentine School Days Coordinator

P: 419.214.4810
E: krardin@valentinetheatre.com

 

Mary Cassidy
Volunteer/Usher Coordinator

P: 419.242.3490

 

Honorary Trustees

Mr. Robert Anspach

Ms. Susan Reams

Ms. Marie Vogt

Mr. John Robinson Block

Mr. Joe Rideout

Mr. James White, Jr.

Mr. William Fall

Ms. Victoria Souder

Mr. Mark Zyndorf

Board of Trustees

Ms. Cecelia M. Adams, PhD

Mr. Douglas Kearns

Mr. Paul Smith Secretary

Mr. Carroll Ashley

Ms. Jane Kervin

Mr. Jim Stengle

Mr. Ronald Belle, Jr.

Mr. Alan Kline Chair

Mr. Marc Stockwell

Mr. R.L. Berry

Mr. John McCarty

Ms. Traci Watkins, MD

Mr. Brian Brown Chair Elect

Ms. Nancy Metzger

Mr. Kevin Webb

Ms. Jennifer Coy Treasurer

Mr. Thomas Palmer

Commissioner Tina Skeldon Wozniak

Ms. Clare Gorski

Mr. David Rectenwald