Valentine Theatre

A Temptations Revue

w/ Bo Henderson

April 21, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018 All Ticket Levels Include: Complimentary dessert & “Happy Hour”* Martini Bar: 7 to 8 p.m. (A wide variety of $5 premium martinis. Full cash bar also available.) • Concert: 8 p.m. • Dancing & Munchies ON STAGE!: 10 p.m. to midnight • Dress: Motown Cool/Business Casual Attire * This annual concert benefits our not-for-profit historical theatre’s ongoing maintenance. A portion is tax deductible! Valet parking available. Vouchers not accepted. Bringing the unforgettable songs of Motown to The Valentine, A Temptations Revue featuring former lead singer of the Temptations and Grammy Award-winner Barrington “Bo” Henderson. This dynamic and driving show spans more than a decade of Temptations classics: My Girl, Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone, Get Ready, Ain’t Too Proud To Beg, Just My Imagination, I Wish It Would Rain and so many more!

 
 
 
 
1455637218FullSizeRender red jackets.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

 
 

BROADWAY SERIES

 

CHILDREN'S SERIES

 

PICK 4 SERIES

 

STUDIO A SERIES

 
 
 
 
 

RESIDENT ARTS ORGANIZATIONS & SCHOOL PRESENTATIONS

 
 

Toledo School for the Arts - 
Alternative Wilde

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 
 

St. John's Jesuit H.S. - 
Spring Musical

Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018


 

Toledo Jazz Orchestra - 
Old Black Magic Gala

Friday, April 13, 2018
 



Toledo School for the Arts - 
Kaleidoscope

Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 

 
Masterworks Chorale - 
Collage

Saturday, June 2, 2018
 
 

 

 

Toledo School for the Arts - 
Limitless

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 

Toledo School for the Arts - 
Xhibit

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 

 

 

Toledo Ballet Association - 
Spring Ballet

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018


 

Courtney's Dance Concepts - 
Spring Recital

Friday, May 25, 2018

 

 

Dance Centre of NW Ohio - 
Spring Dance Recital

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018

 

Toledo Jazz Orchestra - 
Randy Brecker

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 

Toledo Opera Association - 
I Dream

Friday, April 6, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018

 

 

Central Catholic H.S. - 
Spring Musical

Friday, May 4, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018

 

Actors Collaborative Toledo - 
Crumbs from the Table of Joy

Fri.-Sun., June 1-3, 8-10, 2018
(In Studio A)

 

Sponsors

 
 
 
 
 
 
2018ADDYs-28.JPG